PL sucks…

C++: …ah …the good old gdb debugger 🙂 …oh, wait, what’s that strange unknown error …I still don’t understand why it crashes there, WTF! :/

Java: …erh …no …I can’t pass a function as parameter …silly me, I have to repeat “java’s way” to myself agian “objects …only objects exist in the world …forget everything else …use objects even if it sucks in that case”

Haskell: …eerrm …eh …huh …what does again that brillant code that no one understands actually mean? …let me focus on these 20 lines for 3h to get it

Leave a Reply

